Zumba Fitness Class

The Elkins Randolph County YMCA and Davis & Elkins College are partnering to offer Zumba classes on campus. Classes will be offered every Tuesday during the spring semester from 7-8 p.m. in the Creative Commons in Myles Center for the Arts (bottom floor). Classes are free for D&E students.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 01 2018 .
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: 

Myles Center for the Arts