Wellness Wednesday for Students

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2019 except Wed Mar 06 2019.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Madden Student Center