Student Assembly Meeting

Make your mark at D&E: Get involved! Student Assembly, under the leadership of President Maddy Brown, represents the student voice of Davis & Elkins College. The entire student body is encouraged to participate in Student Assembly. Student Assembly meets every Tuesday in Eshleman Science Center room 413.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 except Tue Sep 25 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am

Location: 

Eshleman Science Center