Student Assembly Meeting

Make your mark at D&E: Get involved! Student Assembly, under the leadership of President Lee Wittekind, represents the student voice of Davis & Elkins College. The entire student body is encouraged to participate in Student Assembly. Student Assembly meets every Tuesday in Eshleman Science Center room 400 (room 413 when Faculty Assembly meets).

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 08 2018 .
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am

Location: 

Eshleman Science Center