Project Life Change

 

 

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 01 2019 .
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: 

Eshleman Science Center