Paintball for Students

Open to all students. Presented by the Paintball Club.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 02 2018 except Sun Nov 18 2018.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm

Location: 

Allen Athletic Fields