Java Stop Coffee Bar for Students

Presented by Alliance Church.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 07 2018 except Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Madden Student Center