Java Stop Coffee Bar for Students

Presented by Alliance Church.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 11 2018 .
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Madden Student Center