Employee Wellness Yoga/Pilates

Instructor: Kristin Holmes; Mondays from 11-11:50 a.m. in The McDonnell Center

Please wear comfortable exercise clothing. Mats are provided.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 07 2018 .
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Location: 

The McDonnell Center