Employee Wellness Water Aerobics

Instructor: Mary Ellen Schubert; Tuesday and Thursday from 7:30-8:30 a.m. in George A. Myles Pool

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30am

Location: 

Hermanson Center