Employee Wellness Spin

Instructor: Nick Patella; Wednesdays at 9 a.m. at Elkins Randolph County YMCA

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins Randolph County YMCA, Elkins, W.Va.