Employee Wellness LesMills BODYPUMP

Instructor: Jennifer Tesar

LesMills BODYPUMP™ is a barbell workout for anyone (all fitness levels) looking to get lean, toned and fit – fast. Using light to moderate weights with lots of repetition, BODYPUMP gives you a total body workout. Instructor will coach you through the scientifically proven moves and techniques pumping out encouragement, motivation and great music – helping you achieve much more than on your own! You’ll leave the class feeling challenged and motivated, ready to come back for more. Meets Monday and Wednesday from 5:15-6:15 p.m. and Saturday from 9–10 a.m. at the YMCA.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2019 .
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins-Randolph County YMCA, Davis Ave., Elkins, W.Va.