Employee Wellness Conditioning/Fitness Walking

Group Leader: Kristin Holmes; Wednesday from 11-11:50 a.m. in Memorial Gymnasium/Martin Field House

The group will walk the D&E campus cross country trails each week and explore our local resources to promote physical wellness. Please wear comfortable walking clothes and supportive shoes.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm

Location: 

Hermanson Center