Employee Wellness Cardio Circuit

Instructor: Kim Payne

This 60 minute workout is designed to give you an individual challenge in a group setting. Every session will use the circuit technique to achieve a fat-burning, heart-strengthening aerobic pace by stringing together various strength exercises. Each class will be tailored to each individual’s personal fitness level and goals. Meets Tuesday and Thursday from 1-2 p.m. in Robbins-Madden Fitness Center.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 02 2019 .
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Location: 

William S. Robbins and Deborah J. Madden Fitness Center