Employee Wellness Cardio Circuit

Instructor: Kim Payne; Tuesday and Thursday at 12 noon in Robbins-Madden Fitness Center

This 60 minute workout is designed to give you an individual challenge in a group setting. Every session will use the circuit technique to achieve a fat-burning, heart-strengthening aerobic pace by stringing together various strength exercises. Classes will be tailored to each individual’s personal fitness level and goals.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm

Location: 

Hermanson Center