Employee Wellness African Dance and Drum

Instructor: Laurie Goux; Wednesday from 5-6 p.m.

Participants will learn basic movements common to many West African dance forms and traditional drum rhythms that accompany the dances. A great cultural experience and work out.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Location: 

Davis & Elkins College, 100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV