Discount Bowling Night for Students

Students receive a 50 percent discount (picked up by Senator Entertainment) on a game of bowling and shoes at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, thus the cost is only $2.65. Show your D&E student ID at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center for the discount. This offer is good every Thursday class is in session from 9-11 p.m.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 02 2019 except Tue Mar 05 2019.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, Elkins, W.Va.