Discount Bowling Night for Students

Students receive a 50 percent discount (picked up by Student Assembly) on a game of bowling and shoes at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, thus the cost is only $2.65. Show your D&E student ID at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center for the discount. This offer is good every Thursday class is in session from 9-11 p.m.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, Elkins, W.Va.