Discount Bowling Night for Students

Students receive a 50 percent discount (picked up by Student Assembly) on a game of bowling and shoes at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, thus the cost is only $2.65. Show your D&E student ID at Elkins Bowling Recreation Center for the discount. This offer is good every Thursday class is in session from 9-11 p.m.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins Bowling Recreation Center, Elkins, W.Va.