Debris Free

Debris Free is a campus community project to help beautify the campus. All students, faculty and staff are welcome to join and participate. This event is a great activity for teams, clubs, classes and organizations to do together. Every Thursday at 11 a.m. meet at the gazebo by Eshleman Science Center. We will walk and pick up litter for 45 minutes to 1 hour. One hour of fitness exercise for college employee wellness has been approved. Bags and gloves will be provided by the maintenance department. Grabbers are provided by Student Assembly.

 

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am

Location: 

Davis & Elkins College, 100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV