Chapel Service

D&E Chapel Services are predominantly student-led under the guidance of Benfield-Vick Chaplain Rev. Laura Brekke and the Chapel Student Leadership Team. All are welcome.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Mar 04 2018.
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

Location: 

Robbins Memorial Chapel