Augusta Pickin'

Bluegrass & old-time jams. Join a jam, start one or just listen. Presented by the Augusta Heritage Center of Davis & Elkins College. When the weather is chilly, Pickin' sessions will be held in the Myles Center for the Arts lobby. When the weather is warm, we will meet at Elkins City Park.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00pm

Off-Campus Location: 

Elkins City Park