Augusta Pickin'

Bluegrass & old-time jams. Join a jam, start one or just listen. Presented by the Augusta Heritage Center of Davis & Elkins College. When the weather is chilly, Pickin' sessions will be held in the Myles Center for the Arts lobby. When the weather is warm, we will meet at Elkins City Park. Pickin' on February 21 will be in Halliehurst.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 30 2018 .
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Location: 

Davis & Elkins College, 100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV