Augusta Pickin'

Bluegrass & old-time jams. Join a jam, start one or just listen. Presented by the Augusta Heritage Center of Davis & Elkins College. When the weather is chilly, Pickin' sessions will be held in the Myles Center for the Arts lobby. When the weather is warm, we will meet at Elkins City Park.

On November 1, Augusta Pickin' will be held in Halliehurst.

Event Date & Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Location: 

Davis & Elkins College, 100 Campus Drive, Elkins, WV