2017-2018 Season

Davis & Elkins College Arts &styleamp; Entertainment

*Click each event title for more information.

October Old-Time WeekAugusta October Old-Time Week

Sunday, October 15 - Friday, October 20
Davis & Elkins College

 

Fiddlers' ReunionAugusta 28th Annual Fiddlers' Reunion

Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
Davis & Elkins College

 

Phipps Lecture with Dr. William T. Cavanaugh

Thursday, October 26; 7 p.m.
The Joni and Buck Smith Arts Forum, Myles Center for the Arts
FREE

 

Fall Theatre Production: Oklahoma!

Thursday, October 26 - Saturday, October 28; 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 29; 2:30 p.m.
Augusta Dance Pavilion
$15 General Admission; $5 D&E Employees; FREE D&E Students with ID

 

British National Debate Team

Friday, October 27; 6 p.m.
The Joni and Buck Smith Arts Forum, Myles Center for the Arts
FREE

 

Writers' Series

Tuesday, November 14 and Wednesday, November 15
Details TBA

 

Concert ChoirLessons & Carols

Sunday, December 3; 7 p.m.
Davis Memorial Presbyterian Church
FREE